School children

Events

There’s great PL for reading and writing on next week in Wellington!

There are a few tickets left for next weeks sessions on reading and writing for technology! What you need to know: Wednesday 10 May, Linden School. more

What’s on in Wellington?

9:00 AM Tue, 21 Mar, 205 Engaging: Google Sites 1:00 PM Tue, 21 Mar, 206 Engaging: Digital Fluency - Google Classroom 9:00 AM Wed, 22 Mar, 102 Emerging: Firststeps With Google... more

What’s on in Manawatu?

9:00 AM Wed, 5 Apr, 205 Engaging: Google Sites 1:00 PM Wed, 5 Apr, 206 Engaging: Digital Fluency - Google Classroom 9:00 AM Thu, 6 Apr, 102 Emerging: Firststeps With Google... more

What’s on in Taranaki?

9:00 AM Tue, 14 Mar, 205 Engaging: Google Sites 1:00 PM Tue, 14 Mar, 206 Engaging: Digital Fluency - Google Classroom 9:00 AM Wed, 15 Mar, 102 Emerging: Firststeps With Google... more

What’s on in Hawkes Bay?

9:00 AM Wed, 29 Mar, 102 Emerging: Firststeps With Google Apps for Office Staff 9:00 AM Tue, 28 Mar, 205 Engaging: Google Sites 1:00 PM Wed, 29 Mar, 232 Engaging: Writing -... more

What’s on in Auckland?

9:00 AM Thu, 23 Mar, 202 Engaging: Nextsteps With Google Apps for Office Staff 1:00 PM Thu, 23 Mar, 306 Extending: Digital Fluency - Google Classroom 9:00 AM Tue, 16 May, 133... more

What’s on in the Waikato?

9:00 AM Tue, 7 Mar, 205 Engaging: Google Sites 1:00 PM Tue, 7 Mar, 206 Engaging: Digital Fluency - Google Classroom 9:00 AM Wed, 8 Mar, 102 Emerging: Firststeps With Google... more

What’s on in Northland?

  9:00 AM Tue, 13 Jun, 205 Engaging: Google Sites 1:00 PM Tue, 13 Jun, 206 Engaging: Digital Fluency - Google Classroom 9:00 AM Wed, 14 Jun, 102 Emerging: Firststeps... more