School children

What’s on in Auckland?

9:00 AM Thu, 23 Mar, 202 Engaging: Nextsteps With Google Apps for Office Staff

1:00 PM Thu, 23 Mar, 306 Extending: Digital Fluency – Google Classroom

9:00 AM Tue, 16 May, 133 Emerging: Improving Maths Outcomes – Kahoots and Forms

1:00 PM Tue, 16 May, 134 Emerging: Inquiry-Based Science for year 3 – 8

9:00 AM Wed, 17 May, 306 Extending: Digital Fluency – Google Classroom

1:00 PM Wed, 17 May, 334 Extending: Redefining Science

9:00 AM Mon, 29 May, 204 Engaging: Google Admin

1:00 PM Mon, 29 May, 304 Extending: Managing Chromebooks

9:00 AM Tue, 30 May, 206 Engaging: Digital Fluency – Google Classroom

9:00 AM Tue, 30 May, 405 Empowering: Google Sites For Appraisers

9:00 AM Tue, 8 Aug, 204 Engaging: Google Admin

1:00 PM Tue, 8 Aug, 304 Extending: Managing Chromebooks

1:00 PM Wed, 9 Aug, 202 Engaging: Nextsteps With Google Apps for Office Staff

9:00 AM Tue, 22 Aug, 305 Extending: Google Sites For Appraisal

1:00 PM Tue, 22 Aug, 206 Engaging: Digital Fluency – Google Classroom

9:00 AM Wed, 23 Aug, 306 Extending: Digital Fluency – Google Classroom

1:00 PM Wed, 23 Aug, 234 Engaging: Taking Inquiry Science to the next level

9:00 AM Mon, 30 Oct, 233 Engaging: Maths – Explain Everything

1:00 PM Mon, 30 Oct, 361 Extending: Connecting with the community using Mailchimp

9:00 AM Tue, 31 Oct, 333 Extending: Using Data to Drive Secondary Maths

1:00 PM Tue, 31 Oct, 406 Empowering: Digital Fluency – Online Assessment

9:00 AM Tue, 14 Nov, 133 Emerging: Improving Maths Outcomes – Kahoots and Forms

1:00 PM Tue, 14 Nov, 134 Emerging: Inquiry-Based Science for year 3 – 8

9:00 AM Wed, 15 Nov, 306 Extending: Digital Fluency – Google Classroom

1:00 PM Wed, 15 Nov, 334 Extending: Redefining Science